Lotus Agar Agar is a vegetarian substitue for gelatine obtained from algae.
Agar Agar Powder
Use in desserts or to thicken soups and sauces
Gluten Free, GMO Free, Dairy Free, Vegan and Nut Free
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.