Lotus Potato Starch is made from dried, ground potatoes and is gluten free, dairy free as well as vegan.
It lends a light, fluffy texture to baked goods and is used in gluten free flour blends.
Potato starch, preservative (222)
use as a thickener for sauces or in glutne free cooking and baking.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.